Home | Booking | Contact Us | Unique Visitor: -
About Pasang Sherpa | FAQs
Facts About Nepal | Trekking Equipment | Altitude Sickness | Non Trek Activities | Eco Trekking
Tea House | Full Service | Trekking Peaks | Trek Gradings | Peak Royalty Fees
Everest Region | Annapurna Region | Kanchenjunga Region | Langtang Region


Mera Peak (15 days)

Mera Peak is the highest trekking Peak in Nepal. Standing in splendid isolation to the south of the Khumbu giants, Mera’s summit provides a remarkable panoramic of 8,000m peaks (Cho Oyu, Everest, Lhotse, Makalu, & Kangenjunga).

Mera Peak, by its standard route, is without technical difficultly and is objectively safe with occasional crevasse obstacles, making it an ideal first Himalayan mountain for those wishing to test themselves at such high altitudes.


1. Kathmandu to Lukla to Chutanga
2. Chutanga to Chatrabug
3. Chatrabug to Kote
4. Kote to Tangnag
5. Tangnag Rest day
6. Tangnag to Khare (B.C.)
7. Khare Rest day
8. Khare to Mera La (A.B.C.)
9. Rest day / High camp
10. Summit day
11. Summit to Khare, Tangnag
12. Khare to Kote
13. Kote to Chatrabug
14. Chatrabug to Lukla
15. Lukla to Kathmandu

Book this

If you have any inquiry Please contact us